Sunday, June 24, 2012

Emergency Tweet Storm for Narges Mohammadi

In the Name of Democracy and Freedom, let us Unit to Demonstrate the Power of Our Voice to the Iranian Regime and Support 
Narges Mohammadi !

Narges Mohammadi human right activist's life is in danger please join us for the tweet storm and be her voice !

Time Wed. June 27th

 11:30pm Tehran , 12:00pm California (Pacific Standard Time) ,3:00pm EST (Eastern Standard time) 9:00pm Mainland Europe (CET), and  8:00pm UK (BST)